Vincent Steele, Michael Woodenbridge – This Feelin’ (Ost. Iklan Djarum Balapan Kerbau)

(verse 1)
If you take a little time
You can walk a tight broke
While the earth seized the day
You can change a new to grow

And every single time
You feel you’re fall behind
Just take a deep breath
Let it all an why

Oooh ooh ohh oh oh..

(reff)
It doesn’t matter where I’ve been
It doesn’t matter how I got this feelin’ (This feelin’!)
I got this feelin’!

And I’ll be alright!

Never know where to go
It doesn’t matter cause I got this feelin’ (This feelin’!)
I got this feelin’!
And I’ll be alright!

(verse 2)
If you open up your mind
Take a time and re-arrange
Such a world we just shy
Take a chance through these pains

And every single time
You feel you’re fall behind
Just take a deep breath
Let it all an why
Let it all an why

(reff)
It doesn’t matter where I’ve been
It doesn’t matter how I got this feelin’ (This feelin’!)
I got this feelin’!

And I’ll be alright!

Never know where to go
It doesn’t matter cause I got this feelin’ (This feelin’!)
I got this feelin’!
And I’ll be alright!

Sumber

DOWNLOAD

Tinggalkan Balasan

